bbb5530333 · Upload files to "imagemaps" · Updated 2024-11-14 11:02:07 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?