01833b75a2 · Add windows_11_client/main.tf · Updated 2024-11-14 12:39:57 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?